LEROSETT® Moisture Matte Clear Skin Moisturizer
 
Got it so Quick it was Perfect!


By  B.C. Mcleanon on June 26th, 2016
Verified Purchase

Got it so quick, it was perfect


Love this!


By  LMK on April 4, 2016
Verified Purchase

I first used this moisturizer a few years ago because of my combination skin. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. The entire Lerosett skin care line is terrific for problem skin. I would suggest it to others for acne-prone skin. The prices are usually reasonable on Amazon. Check it out. I've never had a bad experience as of yet.


Love this!


By  TLAD on April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. This is my favorite moisturizer because it moisturizes as it should without feeling greasy or thick.


Absolutely Wonderful


By  Kate on August 26, 2012
Verified Purchase

Almost every lotion out there either contains mineral oil or petrolatum (even the dermatologist-recommended Aveeno), both of which will clog pores and make acne worse. I tried Neutrogena's non-oily, non-comedogenic moisturizer and it not only broke my skin out, but it felt super greasy and never even cured the dryness. I also tried just plain colorless aloe gel from Walmart, but it didn't seem to make anything better even though it wasn't making anything worse. The only lotion I've found which doesn't contain mineral oil/petrolatum was Jergens, but that still felt kind of thick/heavy and aggravated the acne.

Lerosett feels so CLEAN on my face, it has no scent, and my skin feels like silk. I love that the "silky feeling" doesn't wash off either; sometimes I think a moisturizer is doing its job until I wash my face and see that my skin is still peeling. But Lerosett really does heal all the abuse from harsh cleansers. It's not greasy, keeps pimples from scabbing over/scarring, and a little really does go a LONG way. The jury is still out on their clay mask, but I will continue buying this moisturizer.


I've had a bad case since I was young


By  Jason Addair on October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase

This is the only product I (the wife) have ever found that works on my acne. I've had a bad case since I was young, I use it in conjunction with the OTC face wash and sometimes the clay mask, it never feels greasy and it melts right into my skin!


WONDERFUL FOR OILY PROBLEM SKIN!


By  ERIK MORALES MARTY on September 4, 2011
Verified Purchase

This is the only moisturizer I can use, I have oily/sensitive/acne prone/redness prone/allergy prone/skin, lucky am I? This wont make u breakout or look oily like other moisturizers "for oily skin" do. It calms the skin too, wonderful, it is expensive because it has many active ingredients, not just fillers.


Nice!


By  Kindle Customer on February 4, 2015
Verified Purchase

SHIPPED WELL. GREAT STUFF.


The best feeling moisturizer


By  Janet E. Buda on May 18th, 2015

This really is a great lightweight moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. It's very comfortable and not oily at all. I've struggled with acne and oily skin for many years and this is the first moisturizer that I've been comfortable using daily without feeling like it will cause me to break out. Love it! Well worth the price for this large bottle. What a bargain!


Excellent, light, soothing, matte moisturizer.


By  Happy, Joyous, & Free on August 27, 2013

Lerosett's Moisture Matte is truly one of the best moisturizers on the market. I am an aesthetician and try many, many products. This is the first product I've ever written a review for.

I purchased this from the company, did not receive it gratis. I've been using this for two weeks and love it. I apply it after the Lerosett mask, which is also a very good product. Moisture Matte truly does offer a nice, soothing, hydrating, lightweight, matte moisturizer. It is excellent for oily, acneic skin, and rosacea. It has a high quantity of organic ingredients and has a moderate price point. I purchased the large, professional size just to try it because it was so cost-effective. I suggest this moisturizer to my clients also.


Fabulous, but pricey


By  Jordan  on March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase

I have had acne since I was about 10 years old and this moisturizer is fabulous for OILY skin. If you have dry skin, I would say, no way in hell, but for oily skin, YES.
The only 2 downsides are: 1.) It doesn't really provide enough moisture for cold, winter weather, and 2.) The price... I really wish this was even $10 cheaper. Of course, I find the most fabulous moisturizer for my acne prone skin, and it breaks the bank. You get what you pay for I guess... I do believe it's worth the price, and unless I find anything that can compare to it that is also natural, I will stick to my story.


Best lotion I've ever used


By  Cjones on June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase

I've been using this lotion for over a year, and as a person with both sensitive and acne-prone skin I love it! It moisturizes and my skin literally feels like a baby's bottom--smooth and tight!


Wonderful, gentle product!


By  TJ on June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase

I'm mainly writing this because of the comments about the product smelling bad. I completely agree with the other reviewer who said that this product has no smell at all. Maybe if I used my imagination, I could ever so slightly detect a faint aloe vera scent, but that is it. I would really have to say it is unscented. So as far as the quality of the product, I love it. Takes just a little dab, smooth’s nicely and feels great on. Will definitely order again. I am over 50 and don't have any acne issues, but like the natural ingredients and what the manufacture stands for.


MATTE FINISH IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT...


By  RAID0072 on February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase

THIS PRODUCT IS QUICKLY RISING TO MY DAILY ROUTING USAGE FOR ITS EASE OF APPLICATION AND ABSORPTION. FINDING A MOISTURIZER THAT DOES NOT RETAIN OIL LIKE FINISH AFTER 3 HOURS IS TOUGH ENOUGH. BUT THIS TAKES ON ANY OVER THE COUNTER PRODUCT COSTING MUCH MORE.."


Great buy and great price for big tube on Amazon!!


By NAT on January 31, 2016
Verified Purchase

Was recommended by my esthetician. I have purchased a small tube in the past for a little less then the big tube that they offer on Amazon...big savings $$. It is light and silky...Non Greasy, I like it a lot. I wear it over Proactiv and under my face sunblock before I apply my mineral powder. I will continue to purchase through amazon once this big tube runs out, which will be in a few months..."


Excellent product! I buy it for my 16 years ...


By  amyjuz on April 3, 2015
Verified Purchase

Excellent product! I buy it for my 16 years old daughter and it works great for her. It is a nice light moisturizer, and does not cause breakouts.


I love it


By  Laura on May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase

Works very nice!