To read the reviews easier please turn phone horizontal

LEROSETT® Organic Acne System+Healing


 
Physician who found the best healing serum


By  Dr. R  on November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase

I am a physician and I just love this Lerosett Healing Serum, fells great and really helps minimize the hyper-pigmentation left over from older pimples. Much is due to its collagen content but I have seen the studies on aloe over Rx drugs to heal wounds and aloe wins. However, reading and understanding the site they use Hydroponically grown aloe as the base component and that I understand because it makes the aloe much more effective nutrient wise and that's what your skin needs. If there is a better healing serum I have never seen one and I work with scars, open wounds for a living.


Heals pigmentation


By  John C. David on April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase

Great product. I use two drops in conjunction with my moisturizer. This has helped heal my pigmentation. Recommended for anyone else looking to heal and prevent acne scars.


The only healing serum I found based on aloe.


By  Dr. Chemistryon April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase

I like this serum mainly because i'm a big fan of aloe and the main ingredient is aloe. But its also a very special aloe that you cannot grow yourself, it works, love it.


Excellent moisturizer


By  Chel on February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase

I needed help with pregnancy acne and used this as an organic moisturizer. I love it! Smells like roses and goes on like silk. My face feels so soft and clean with this serum. Will continue to use after baby is born.


Five Stars


By  S Shawon November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase

Great product, great service.


Can't do without this


By  S Shawon May 11, 2015
Verified Purchase

I use this serum twice a day. Under BB cream in am and before bed at night. I have wrestled with acne since my teens. This serum seems to calm my skin, decrease break outs and heal them faster if they do occur. Smells like roses which is a bonus. I am a huge fan of this product.


IT WORKS!


By S Shawon February 6, 2015
Verified Purchase

I use this serum twice a day. Under BB cream in am and before bed at night. I have wrestled with acne since my teens. This serum seems to calm my skin, decrease break outs and heal them faster if they do occur. Smells like roses which is a bonus. I am a huge fan of this product.


Works great!!!


By FashionQueenon January 10, 2015
Verified Purchase

This serum works so great, so far it is the best product I've ever had.


 
So far so good!


By  Amazon Customer  on November 29, 2015
Verified Purchase

As directed I have been giving this to my teenage son twice a day for 3 days now. He has pretty bad hormonal acne and oily skin. His skin has already improved like 80% better. This stuff is expensive but working well so far.


Best skin care I've tried


By  CJ on January 27, 2016
Verified Purchase

Best skin care I've tried, & I've tried it all...can't be without it. It saved me from having to start Accutane last year. Completely cleared up my acne, as well as keeping my skin looking young. I use all their products.


Amazing. Great for cystic acne


By  Layla B. on August 20, 2015
Verified Purchase

Amazing. Great for cystic acne. Follow directions exactly. Takes maybe 3 weeks for noticeable changes but soooooo worth it.


it did work great. I don't have break outs anymore


By  ramona gale  on May 13, 2015
Verified Purchase

I've had This really works, it took a couple of months for my system to respond but when it did, it did work great. I don't have break outs anymore. Thank you so much


slow and steady wins the race


By  Amazon Customer on February 2, 2016
Verified Purchase

If I use this faithfully twice a day for a month, then every other day, it is the ONLY thing that nearly stops my adult cystic acne around the chin area. It must be used consistently, and then, it works.


It really works! This is a truly remarkable product!


By  Marta W. on December 6, 2015span>
Verified Purchase

"After a bad reaction to benzoyl peroxide, I started researching a natural product for my daughters acne. After reading many positive reviews and the quality of the product I ordered. This is by far, a truly amazing product. My daughter is using it twice a day, and her acne has essentially disappeared within a week of use. The first two days the redness and inflammation started subsiding, then becoming smaller and smaller with ease day of use; and now nearly non existent. Regular use is a must, however I am beyond thrilled to have a truly effective product, that is all natural and cost effective.